Persist filters after editing transactions (Web Desktop)

I want the active filters (especially the one for hidden transactions) to persist after I edit a transaction on the web desktop version. Currently, whenever I edit a category or any detail, the system resets the filters and hidden transactions reappear in the list, which is frustrating for my workflow.
Upvoters
Status

Resolvido

Board
💡

Feature Request

Date

5 months ago

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.